Temples in USA

Alabama

1.  Hindu Temple, Birmingham – http://www.bhamhindutemple.org/

Alaska

1. Sri Ganesha Mandir (Hindu Temple) of Alaska,PO Box 90107, Anchorage, AK 99509.

Arizona

1. Ekta mandir, Phoenix, Arizona – http://www.ektamandirarizona.org/
2. Hare Krishna temple, Chandler, Arizona – http://www.iskconphoenix.com//
3. Hindu Temple of Arizona, Scottsdale, Arizona – http://www.hindutempleaz.org
4. Sri Venkata Krishna Kshetra, Chandler, Arizona – http://www.svkshetra.org/main.php
5. Maha Ganapati Temple of Arizona, Maricopa, Arizona – http://www.ganapati.org
6. Babaji Lingam Temple, Yuma, Arizona – http://www.waymarking.com/waymarks/WM46TJ

Arkansas

1. Hindu Temple of Arkansas, Bentonville, Arkansas – http://www.nwahindutemple.org/

California

1. Shree Sanatan Dharam Shiv Mandir, Sacramento, California – http://www.shivmandirus.com
2. Fremont Hindu Temple, Fremont, California – http://www.fremonttemple.org/
3. Kali Mandir, Laguna Beach, California – http://www.kalimandir.org/
4. Malibu Hindu Temple, Calabasas, California –
5. Mandir, Irvine, California – http://www.mandir.ws
6. Shiva Muruvan Temple, Concord, California – https://www.shivamurugantemple.org/
7. Siva Vishnu Temple, Livermore, California – http://livermoretemple.org/
8. Shiva Vishnu Temple, San Diego, California – http://www.shiva-vishnu.org/
9. Siddi Vinayaka Temple, Sacremento, California – http://www.svcctemple.org/
10. Shri Mandir, San Diego, California – http://www.shrimandir.net
11. Lakshmi Narayan Mandri, Sacremento, California – http://laxminarayantemplesacramento.com/home.html
12. Sunnyvale Hindu Temple, Sunnyvale, California – http://www.sunnyvaletemple.org/
13. United Hindu Temple, Covina, california – http://www.unitedhindutemple.org/
14. Gayatri Chetna Center, Anaheim, california – http://www.gayatricenterla.org
15. Sri Sri Kamakshya Mandir – http://kamakhyamandir.org/
16.  Vaidica Vidhaya Ganapathi Temple – http://www.vvgc.org/

Colorado

1. Hindu Temple of Colorado – http://www.hindutempleofcolorado.org/

Connecticut

1. Connecticut Valley Hindu Temple – http://www.cvhts.org/

Delaware

1. Mahalakshmi Devasthanam – Delaware – http://www.hindutemplede.com/

Florida

1. Shiva Mandir, Florida – http://www.fhosm.com/
2. Shiva Vishnu Temple of South Florida – http://www.shivavishnu.org/
3. Surya Narayana Mandir, Florida & Newyork – http://www.shrisuryanarayanmandir.org/
4. Sourth Florida Hindu Temple – http://www.sfht.org/
5. Jalaram Mandir, Oakland, Florida – http://www.jalarammandirorlando.org/

Georgia

1. Hindu temple of Atlanta – http://www.hindutempleofatlanta.org/
2. Shri Shakti Mandir, Lake City, Georgia – http://ambajiusa.org/
3. Shirdi Saibaba Temple, Suwanee, Georgia – http://www.templeofpeace.org/

Hawaii

1. Kadavul Hindu Temple, Hawaii – http://gurudeva.org/ssc/hawaii/kadavul/
2. Iraivan Temple, Hawaii – http://www.himalayanacademy.com/ssc/hawaii/iraivan/

Idaho

1. Hare Krishna Temple, Boise, Idaho – http://newbiharvan.com/default.aspx

Illinois

1. Gayathri Gyan Mandir, Chicago – http://www.gayatrigyanmandir.org/
2. Hindu Temple of Centra Illinois – Peoria – http://www.hinduheritage.org/
3. Lemont Ram Temple, Lemont, Chicago – http://www.hinduheritage.org/
4. Hindu Temple Lake county – http://www.hindutempleoflakecounty.org/
5. Quad city hindu temple – http://www.qchindutemple.com/home.php
6. Sai baba temple, Chicago – http://www.saibaba.us/
7. Venkateshwara Temple, Aurora, Chicago – http://balaji.org

Indiana

1. Hindu temple of Central Indiana – http://www.htci.org/

Iowa

1. Hindu Temple, Iowa – http://www.iowatemple.org/

Kansas

1. Hindu Temple of Kansas – http://www.htccofkc.org/

Kentucky

1. Hindu Temple of Kentucky – http://www.kytemple.org

Louisiana

1. Datta Temple, MS – http://www.dycusa.org/dtht.htm

Maine

Maryland

1. Siva Vishnu Temple, Lanham – http://www.htccofkc.org/
2. Murugan Temple, Lanham – http://www.murugantemple.org/main.jsp
3. Mangal Mandir, Silver Spring – http://www.mangalmandir.org/

Massachusetts

1. Shri Dwarkamai Vidyapeeth, Shirdi Sai Baba Temple, Boston – http://www.dwarkamai.com/
2. Sri Lakshmi Temple, Boston – http://www.srilakshmi.org/default.aspx

Michigan

1. Bharathiya Temple, Troy – http://www.bharatiya-temple.org/
2. Lansing Temple, Lansing – http://www.lansingtemple.org/
3. Hindu Temple of Canton, Canton – http://thehindutemple.org/
4. Parasakthi temple – http://www.parashakthitemple.org/

Minnesota

1. Hindu Mandir, Minneapolis – http://www.hindumandirmn.org
2. Saibaba mandir, Minneapolis – http://www.hamaresai.org/

Mississippi

1. Hindu Temple of Missisipi- Brandan – http://www.htsm.org/2010Website/htsm/index.htm
2. Sita Ram temple – Jackson – http://www.srtemple.org/

Missouri

1. Hindu Temple of St. Louis, Ballwin – http://www.hindutemplestlouis.org

Montana

Nebraska

1. Hindu Temple of Nebraska, Omaha – http://www.hindutemplenebraska.org/welcome.aspx

Nevada

1. Hindu Temple of Las Vegas – http://www.hindutemplelv.org/

New Hampshire

1. Hindu Temple of New Hampshire – http://www.hindutemplenh.org/

New Jersey

1. Ananda Mandir, Somerset – http://anandamandir.org/
2. Bharat Sevashram – http://www.bssnj.org/
3. Shree Dwarakadhish Temple, Perlin – http://www.dwarkadhishtemple.org/new/index.htm
4. Shri Venkateshwara Temple, Bridgewater – http://www.venkateswara.org/
5. Sri Guruvayurappan Temple, Morganville – http://www.guruvayurappantemple.org/
6. Gayathri Chetna Center – http://www.gayatricenter.org/
7. India Temple, Berlin – http://www.indiatemple.org/

New Mexico

1. Hanuman Temple and Baba Ashram – http://www.nkbashram.org/
2. Hindu Temple of New Mexico – http://www.htsnm.org/

New York

1. Ganesha temple, flushing, NY – http://www.nyganeshtemple.org/
2. Om Sai Mandir, Flushing – http://www.omsaimandir.org/
3. Vishwa Dharma Mandalam – http://www.vishwadharma.com/
4. Hindu Temple , Albany – http://www.albanyhindutemple.org/
5. Bhuvaneshwar Mandir – http://www.bhuvaneshwarmandir.com/
6. Raja Rajeshwari Peetam – http://www.esrividya.org/home.aspx
7. Sri Ranganatha Temple, Pamona – http://www.ranganatha.org/
8. Shri Radha Krishna Temple, Queens – http://www.shriradhakrishnamandir.org/promo.html
9. Hindu Temple of New York – http://www.hindutempleofnewyork.com/
10. Hindu Temple of Rochester – http://www.hindutempleofrochester.com/

North Carolina

1. Sri Venkateshwara Temple, Cary – http://www.svtemplenc.org/
2. Hindu Mandir of North Carolina, Raleigh – http://www.hsncweb.org/
3. Hindu Bhavan, Fayetteville – http://www.hindubhavan.org

North Dakota

Northern Marianas Islands

Ohio

1. Hindu Temple of Cincinatti – http://www.cincinnatitemple.com/
2. Bharatiya Hindu Temple, Columbus – http://www.columbushindutemple.org/
3. Saibaba Temple, Dulin – http://saibaba.cc/

Oklahoma

1. Hindu Temple of Oklahoma – http://www.hindutempleokc.org/
2. Mahalakshmi Temple, Tulsa – http://www.htgt.org/

Oregon

1. Portland Hindu Temple, Portland – http://www.portlandhindutemple.org/
2. Balaji Temple, Portland – http://www.ebalajitemple.com/

Pennsylvania

1. Bharatiya Temple, Chalfont – http://www.b-temple.org/
2. Bhavani Temple – http://www.bhavanitemple.com
3. Hari Temple – http://www.haritemple.org/
4. Hindu Jain Temple – http://www.hindujaintemple.org/
5. Hindu Temple Society, Allentown – http://www.hindutemple-allentown.org/
6. Smarpan Hindu Temple – http://www.samarpantemple.org/
7. Shiva dakshinamurthy Temple – http://www.arshavidya.org/
8. Shrdi Baba Temple – http://www.baba.org/
9. Venkateshwara Temple, Pitsburgh – http://www.svtemple.org/
10. Sringeri Vidya Center – http://www.svbf.org/home_page.php

Puerto Rico

Rhode Island

South Carolina

South Dakota

Tennessee

1. Ganesha temple, Nashville – http://www.ganeshatemple.org/
2. Hindu Temple, Memphis – http://www.icctmemphis.org/

Texas

1. Karya Siddhi Hanuman temple, Frisco – http://www.dallashanuman.org/
2. Shiva shakthi temple – http://www.shivshaktitemple.com/
3. DFW Hindu Temple – http://www.dfwhindutemple.org/index.php
4. North Texas Hindu Mandir – http://nthmonline.com/
5. Radha Krishna Temple – http://hawttemple.org/
6. Jalaram Mandir – http://www.babamandir.org/
7. Meenakshi Temple – http://www.meenakshi.org/
8. Radha krishna temple – http://www.srkt.org/
9. Hindu Temple of Woodlands – http://www.woodlandshindutemple.org/
10. Ganesha Temple – http://www.htnt.org/
11. Durga Soceity – http://www.durgabari.org/
12. Hindu Temple of Central Texas – http://hindutemple.org/
13. Sanadana dharma maha saba – http://www.sdmshouston.com/home.html
14. Hindu Venkateshwara Temple – http://svtempletexas.org/
15. Hindu Temple of San antonio – http://www.hindutemplesatx.org/
16. Hindu Temple, Austin – http://www.austinhindutemple.org/

Utah

1. Sri Ganesha Temple, Utah – http://www.sghtu.org/

Vermont

Virginia

1. Durga Temple – http://www.durgatemple.org/
2. Venkateshwara Lotus Temple, fairfax – http://www.svlotustemple.org/

Virgin Islands

Washington

1. Hindu Temple, Seattle – http://www.htccwa.org/
2. Sanatan Dharma Temple – http://www.sdtccwa.org/

West Virginia

1. Palace of Gold, Krishna Temple – http://www.palaceofgold.com/
2. Krishna Temple – http://www.newvrindaban.com/

Wisconsin

1. Hindu Temple of Wisconsin – http://www.hindutemplewis.com/
2. Hindu Temple of Madison – http://www.mandirofmadison.org/

Wyoming